Mike Post Credits

Alice Cooper – Welcome 2 My Nightmare (AD)

Avid Dancer – 1st Bath (E)

Brother Moses – Legends EP (E)

Carly & The Universe – The Whole Shabang (P, E, M, PM)

Carly & The Universe - A Greater Thing (P, E, M, PM)

Clara C – ESC (E)

Colleen Brown – Direction (E)

Dean Wareham – Aquarium Drunkard Session (E)

Drew Tabor – Bright Lights & Cheap Shots (E)

Dream Phases - Easy Love 7" (E, M)

Early Evil - Can You Tell I'm Smiling EP (P, E, M)

Frederick Julius - Fixers & Elixers (P, E, M, PM)

Glacial Palms - Dreams Elusive EP (P, E, M)

Gold Star - Aquarium Drunkard Session (E, M)

Gruff Rhys - Aquarium Drunkard Session (E)

Jeff Turmes – Five Horses, Four Riders and Wreckage (AE)

Jody Glenham – Dreamer (E)

John Isaac Waters – Campanas (E)

Julie Christensen – Weeds Like Us (E)

Local Natives – Hummingbird (E)

Loretti - Bigger Than The Sun EP (P, E, M)

Mike Stocksdale - Until The Oceans Rise Vol. 1 & 2 - (E)

Melody’s Echo Chamber - Aquarium Drunkard Session (E)

Nico Stai – Upcoming Release (E)

Northern American – Modern Phenomena (E)

Racquet - Palm House EP (P, E, M)

Robert Schwartzman – Double Capricorn (E)

Ryan Pollie – LAPD (MS)

Sara Dee - In Joy, Vol. 2 (P, E, M)

She & Him – A Very She & Him Christmas (AE)

SDotBraddy - WILDPHIRE (E)

Sleuth Dogs - Expectations EP & Dreary Days EP (P, E, M)

Small Wigs – 7” (E)

Smooth Hound Smith – Self-Titled (E)

Spooner Oldham – Aquarium Drunkard Session (E)

Tad Wagner – Free Enough (E)

The Battlefield – Tipping Point (E)

The Blank Tapes – 1000 Leather Tassels 7” (E)

The Blank Tapes - Look Into The Light (E, M)

The Evening Guests - Summerland (P, E, M)

The Haunts - The Haunts EP (P, E, M)

The Wild Reeds – Blind + Brave (E)

Young Creatures – Fear All The Things (P, E, M, PM)

Young Creatures – The Future Is Finally Now (P, E, M, PM)


E = Engineer

P = Producer
M = Mixing
AD = Additional Engineering
PM = Performing Musician
AE = Assistant Engineer

MS = Mastering